Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

SNEAK PEEK: Recently Acquired Items….or….Why I Have No More Lindens to Spend

alyshopping.jpg

Ok, so I was hit with an idea that I think I will implement.  Because I’m sure someone somewhere will get a kick of seeing how my inventory keeps racking up out of control.  Plus, you know, maybe you’ll be inspired to go buy some stuff too!

Every Sunday, I will post “Alysha’s Recently Acquired Items”.  It will be a flat out laundry list of stuff I have purchased during the week.  I will try to include some photos for some of the items.

Just to give you an idea, here are the places I went to last night and spent my precious Lindens on:

Last Call
Vitamin Ci
Armidi
Shiny Things

Yeah, I’m obsessed with shopping.  I need counseling. 

So look for items from these places plus the oodles more I have acquired during the week on Sunday’s post!!

Laterzzzz!
~*~ Aly ~*~

October 11, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

