Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

COOL MOMENT: Putting a Face with a Blog

[UPDATED:  Umm, I had to add a pic.  So me stole one from Jelly’s site.  I know she’ll forgive me.  Wuv me pweeeze.]

Ok, my cool moment of the weekend was:

Meeting JellyBean face to face and finally putting a pixelated face with the blog I read on a daily basis.

jelly.jpg

Thank you Jelly for letting Cera and I help out on the video!!  It was awesome!!  I can’t believe that all got done in a matter of a weekend.

Make sure you check out Jelly’s – and her hubby, Hawks’ – blog, Verbal Stew.  Always good stuff there to read.  Link is below and on my blogroll.

http://verbalstewii.blogspot.com

Woot for Jelly!!  Woot woot!!

~*~ Aly ~*~

October 15, 2007 - Posted by | Cool Moments

1 Comment »

  1. Awwww *beams* I’m so happy to have met you. You & Cera were awesome! Thanks again for helping out. 😀 *hugs your head tight*

    Comment by JellyBean Madison | October 15, 2007


Leave a Reply

