Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

REVIEW: K.O. Designs – Costumes

K.O. Designs is known for making high quality costumes.  And this Halloween season is no exception.  kallyfaith Rolland dropped her latest creations on me and told me to pick my favorites.

So here are my top three favorite costumes.  Oh….did I mention they are damn sexy?

kodesigns2.jpg
~* Here Kitty Kitty *~

-Ok, this is just RAWR sexy.  If you’re not seeing the turning of heads as you walk by in this costume, then people must have their eyes closed.  It’s form fitting with just the right accessories:  the claws, the tail, even the ears.  From head to toe, this costume oozes hotness.

kodesigns1.jpg
~* Coyote Ugly & Cleopatra *~

Coyote Ugly:  that’s it.  Where’s the bar?  Because I’m jumping on it and dancing up a storm.  The chaps just freaking rawk and even the armbands are yummy.  Add the hat and you are ready to make the guys drool.
Cleopatra:  I have to admit.  I don’t think I would have ever thought to go around on Halloween as Cleopatra.  However, after wearing this costume, I am SERIOUSLY considering it.  The shoulder drapes and front skirt are flexi and the costume comes with the hair.  Adding the scepter and staff just completes the detailing needed to pull of a great rendition of Cleopatra in all her glory.

But don’t stop here kids.  There are oodles and oodles more to drool your little Lindens over.  So make K.O. Designs a necessary stop on your costume shopping trip.  I promise you’ll find at least one thing that makes you go ooooooo.

K.O. Design (SLurl)

~*~ Aly ~*~

October 24, 2007 - Posted by | Review

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

