Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

NEW PAGE: Professional Photos

Hello everyone!!

Many apologies for a brief period of no posts.  After posting the tribute for Ginny, I wanted to let that sit as the top post to give it its due time.

Oh, and before I forget, wanted to wish everyone it applies to a Happy and Healthy Thanksgiving!!  And send me leftovers!!

So, I’ve created a new page.  Why?  Well, let me tell you and stop asking me questions!! :op  I have been fortunate as of late to become friends with some very talented photographers in SL via Flickr.  I continue to marvel at the wondrous and beautiful creations so many photographers create with material from SL.  I wish I had half of that talent….and Photoshop to go with it! LOL

So everyone I run into and show pictures to keep asking me to post them here (aside from the two on the side in my profile).  Hence the creation of “Aly’s Professional Photos Page”.  If and when I get anything new, I’ll add it to that page.  Really….I’m not narcissistic.  Ask my friends.  I just love great work.

Please feel free to check it out.  And if you have not already, head on over to Flickr and check out all the great work being done by great artists.  You’ll find yourself amazed as well.

Luvs,
~*~ Aly ~*~

November 19, 2007 - Posted by | New Blog Stuff

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

