Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

Coming Soon: Holidays & Friends

Just wanted to let everyone know that I am fighting a prim war to decorate my house for the holidays.  But it will be done….even if I go down fighting as I do it. :o) I hope to have it all done by early next week, so I will post pics at that time.

Also, I’m very happy because I might have someone joining me on here with her own little feature each week.  Just have to poke her gently in the ribs…then the head…then the eyes…  No pressure or anything. :op

That’s all for now.  Look for a bunch of posts this weekend.

Wishing everyone merry shopping,
~*~ Aly ~*~

November 30, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

