Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

Holiday Decorating…..Done?

Ok, so the most I’ve ever had to worry about decorating in RL for the holidays was my cubicle.  Who would have thought trying to decorate a whole house would be soooo complicated??  AND…..having to fight prims just to do it!!!

Anyway, I think I’m done.  Maybe a little fine tuning here and there, but 98.352% is done.  Here are some pics.  I think I did a pretty good job for my first holiday season with my own home! :o)

housedec5.jpg
~* General Overview *~

housedec4.jpg
~* Dancing Snowmen Quartet *~

housedec3.jpg
~* Santa Penguin *~

housedec2.jpg
~* Santa Snowman Snowing Snowflakes & Candy Canes *~

housedec1.jpg
~* Sledding Snowman Around The Pretty Snow Tree *~

Hugs & Love,
~*~ Aly ~*~

December 3, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. You have been TAGGED! More info in this URL.

    Comment by Raul Crimson | December 3, 2007


Leave a Reply

