Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

OMG, I’ve Been Tagged!!

Ok, thank you Raul Crimson for tagging me! :p

(psst..go poke him for me! http://raulcrimson.wordpress.com/)

1. Each player starts with eight random facts/habits about themselves.

2. People who are tagged need to write a post on their own blog (about their eight things) and post these rules.

3. At the end of your blog, you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names.

4. Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.

Oy, ok…here we go:

1.  I’m an obsessive multi-tasker.  Yes, I’m sick.  I actually enjoy doing several things at once.  That translates to both RL and SL.  RL I have a full-time job, do community theater and volunteer for a youth leadership group.  SL…well, you all know everything I do there!

2.  I’m very tactile.  I like to touch.  Not meant to be naughty in any way.  But I love touching things.  However, I do know my boundaries and will never touch a person unless they ask me to or say it’s all right.

3.  My vocal range is a belt alto to a high soprano.  I have cracked glass once while singing a high E.

4.  I’m probably one of the few Jewish girls on this planet that know just about every Christmas carol and has sung the songs from the Messiah at least three times.  And…I love it.

5.  I make awesome cookies.  And chocolate bark.  And I only do it once a year around the holidays.  Oh, and I rock at making funfetti cupcakes.  At least people in my office tell me so.

6.  I LOVE the Mario Party games.  I can play them until my fingers fall off and then start playing with my toes.  I’m obsessed with them and, if I could marry them, I would!

7.  I’ve only been in a plane twice and only within the last three years.  Not because I’m scared of flying or heights.  Just haven’t really had the opportunity until recently.

8.  I’ve never been out of the country.  And I don’t count Niagara Falls on the Canadian side as being out of the country.

Right now, I have no one to tag 😦 because everyone I know that has a blog has been tagged already.  So this is as far as I can play.

~*~ Aly ~*~

December 3, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. Woo hoo!! I am finding so many new blogs to read thanks to this meme! Nice to meet you Alysha 🙂

    Comment by Phoenix Ellsberg | December 4, 2007

  2. Same here Phoenix!! *hands you a bag of holiday M&Ms*

    Comment by alyshassl | December 4, 2007

  3. Thanks for sharing this, Alysha, you just forgot your adiction to M&M’s 😛

    Comment by Raul Crimson | December 5, 2007


Leave a Reply

