Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

Holiday Savings & Specials in SL Shopping

slide1.jpg

So, I’m sitting here making my shopping list of people I want to buy presents for and ideas for what to buy and where.  And it occurred to me….I have not seen an SL Holiday Shopping Flyer.  Oh…my…god….

Here I come to save the day!!  To help my fellow shopaholics surf their way through the various holiday specials and savings sure to be popping up all around SL probably clear through New Year’s Day, I will post every Friday a complete list of current sales, specials, savings, etc. that I find/read about/been told for various designers and stores in SL.

If you see or hear something that I don’t have listed, please please please let me know.

To start off (and I’ll still post Friday, even if I have nothing else to add):

WRONG:  Free Gift Every Day!!  Just pop into WRONG each day & feel the presents under the tree to find the free daily gift!  Offer ends Xmas Eve.  No exchanges or refunds on gifts.
(information taken from WRONG website:  http://kayshasion.com/wrong)

Don’t forget to let me know if you see something!!

Be merry and go shop!
~*~ Aly ~*~

December 5, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

