Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

It’s Just the Little Things That Count

I’m so happy right now, I really don’t even have words.

I was just doing my routine check of the SL Fashion Planet page and lo and behold….there’s my little blog name in the list.

Wow. 

I’ve been happy for so many things in my life recently – both SL and RL – and this just added to it.

Ok, dorkiness for the next two hours done.  Catch you all later.
~*~ Aly ~*~

December 10, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

