Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

FOotM: Cozy & Styling for the Cold

So, I drove home today from work (early I might add) through 5 inches plus some snow and it just made me cold.  When I logged on, I had to bundle up.  And of course, we have to be stylish. :o)

Here’s my current FOotM.  I hope you like it as much as I do.

footm2flickered.jpg

Details as follows:

Hair:                 Celestial Studios – Poppy in Simmer
Shirt:                Encore – Freshman Shirt in Plum
Pants:               Last Call – Compliquee Dark Jeans
Boots:               Maitreya – Dune in Brown
Necklace:         LC Covet – Chloe Necklace in Fuchsia
Earrings:          JCNY – Empress Diamond Earrings

Keep shopping!!  Burn those lindens!!
~*~ Aly ~*~

December 13, 2007 - Posted by | FOotM

3 Comments »

  1. Hi! I love that outfit and look. Does the shirt come with the cute white blouse under? –Heidi

    Comment by Heidi Volare | December 14, 2007

  2. Hi Heidi! Thank you!! Yes, the top is actually part of a whole outfit named Freshman. It comes with a cute skirt, but the top is on the jacket layer and is the sweater and the shirt underneath.

    If you like just the sweater, Tracey Enfield of Encore just released the sweaters by themselves.

    Enjoy!! And thanks for the comment!

    Comment by alyshassl | December 14, 2007

  3. Thanks for the tip, Aly. I suppose I just could have TPd there myself and checked it out. However, I was at work when I saw your entry, and I just had to know. I know, I’m hopeless!

    –Heidi

    Comment by Heidi Volare | December 14, 2007


Leave a Reply

