Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

COOL MOMENT: That Special Someone

Well, I think it’s a cool moment.  But then again, I am strange.

Pardon the non-fashion post, but I just needed some small bytes of space to write down some things.  I promise to fashionable afterwards today if not tomorrow. :o)

In RL, we go about our business, living our everyday lives.  And sometimes we are lucky enough during that routine to run into someone who winds up meaning a lot to us.

In SL, it’s pretty much the same.  We log in, hang out with family and friends, shop, party….  And in all that, if we are lucky, we bump into another pixelated being who makes us feel special and loved.

I guess I’m living my lucky moment now.  In both worlds.

Thank you baby for finding me and taking me into your heart and into your life.  I love you so very much.

sabalyready.jpg

Ok, mushy moment done….for now at least. :o)

Love,
~*~ Aly ~*~

December 26, 2007 - Posted by | Cool Moments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

