Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

ceraalyhnyblogready.jpg

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!!

The pic?  Umm well….we were being silly and I figured since I did a nice one for Christmas, I could get a little silly for the New Year.  And who better to get silly with than your best friend?

The details?  Let’s see how much I remember from the top of my head:

Hair:   ETD Ginny
Outfit:   Awesome Designs – I think the name is Playgirl, but I’m probably wrong.  If I remember, I’ll double check and get back to you.  But I know it’s in the MobVend!!
Shoes:  Celestial Studios Black Pumps
Ears:  mine are from Intimate Confessions from an outfit; Cera’s is from BabyDoll from an outfit.   If I had to guess, both outfits are bunny based lol!
Tails:  hmmmm….got me on that one.

So there you have it!  Wishing everyone a happy and healthy New Year in 2008!!  I can’t wait to see all the exciting things this New Year will bring!! 

Hugs and kisses with much love,
~*~ Aly ~*~

January 1, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

