Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

RANDOM RAMBLINGS: 1st Resolution…Done Tonight

So one of the first things I really blogged about was how there has yet be a shoe expo/fair.  How we’ve had one for hair, for clothes, for jewelry…. But our poor feet continue to be ignored.

And no one has responded to my quiet little plea….

So I’ll add another goody into the plea.  Plus it’ll make me do something I had been putting off because I don’t know how well I’ll do it.

Tonight I’ll blog about shoes.  Don’t know how I’ll do it yet.  But it will be done…tonight.

You have been warned.  Fasten your seatbelts.

And tie your shoes.

~*~ Aly ~*~

January 2, 2008 - Posted by | Random Ramblings & Thoughts

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

