Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

RANDOM: My Obsession of ETD Hair

Just to bring the whole ETD journey this time around to a proper close, I thought everyone would get a kick out of seeing the rather extensive list of ETD styles I have.  Either that or it will give Elika a good giggle.

So, how many of these do YOU have?  Do you beat me or come close (83 styles, kids)?  And continue to follow our story to find out what happens when Elika creates so much that she eventually….runs out of names.  But only for a day.  ;o)

Abigail…..Alayna…..Alexandra…..Ana…..Anne…..Ashley…..
Bedded Attitude…..Bonita II…..Brenda…..Brittany…..
Cadey…..Cora…..Cutsie…..
Deanna…..
Elika II…..Exquisite…..
Fair…..
Genuine…..Ginny…..Grace…..
Holly…..Honey…..
Jackie…..Janae…..Jasmine…..Jenna…..Jessica…..
Karen…..Katherine…..Katie…..Katie II…..Keri…..
Lacey…..Lanie…..Lannah…..Lara…..Laurie…..Laurie II…..Lindsay…..Lisa…..Lisa II…..Lydia…..Lynne…..Lynne II…..
Madeline II…..Maxine…..Melrose…..MeriJayne II…..Mira…..Model…..
Nadia…..Naoko…..Natalie…..Nicole…..No Bangs Bun…..
Peyton…..Phoebe…..
Rachel…..Reese…..Riley…..Roslin…..
Sadie…..Shari…..Sideswipe…..Simplicity Sassy…..Sofia…..Sonia…..Starley…..Starley II…..Suspire…..
Tasha…..Trinitee…..Twisted…..
Vanessa…..Vanessa II…..Vivian…..Vixen…..
Wendy…..Willis…..Willis II…..Willis III…..Willow…..

So there :op

~*~ Aly ~*~

January 14, 2008 - Posted by | Random Ramblings & Thoughts

6 Comments »

  1. I win! I have them all 😀 And all the old ones, in every colour 😀

    Yeah… obsessed a lil >.>

    Comment by Willow | January 14, 2008

  2. Woot! Woot! You win! :o) That’s ok though. At least we can be obsessed together! ;o)

    Comment by alyshassl | January 14, 2008

  3. Hmm .. when I get the time I’ll check LOL. So far I have bought 6 willow packs at the sale.

    Comment by samarabarzane | January 14, 2008

  4. Heh, I’ve been shopping at ETD since her first release in Summer 2005, so we’re talking about maybe 300+ ETD hairstyles, including the Willow Pack of a style named “Sansarya” :). Hands down winner of this challenge, though, is definitely going to be Willow Zander 🙂

    Comment by Sansarya Caligari | January 14, 2008

  5. I love reading everyone’s personal experiences! And yes, I definitely have to hand the trophy to Willow, unless someone else comes out of the woodwork to say they have every style too! :o) OMG, I can’t wait to see everyone’s remarks when I post all my Last Call stuff that I bought this weekend *hides the many many many receipts*

    Comment by alyshassl | January 14, 2008

  6. I’m right up there with you. I have them all in willow packs. What is really sad is that a month or so ago..I was cleaning out inventory and accidentally deleted and cleared several of my ETD folders..I went into panic mode..ran back and bought them all at full price. Grins..My name is Wilma and I am an ETD crackhead.

    Comment by Wilma Delgado | January 14, 2008


Leave a Reply

