Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

Stale Blogs….and M&Ms

Hi everyone!

I’m so sorry for not posting in a while.  I do have a good chunk of stuff I want to post, but I think I’m starting to come down with the same cold that’s being passed around the office.  The type of cold that hits you when you’re not looking.  I just feel like my head is being floated away from my body by large helium balloons.  You know what I mean…

But I know we all hate stale blogs, so I promise to post some good stuff this week.  Stuff to keep an eye out for:

– Random Calliope exhibit review

– Last Call post – this will be a two-parter:  outfits with pants -and- dresses/skirts

– my Subscribe-o-Matic mission:  yup, I am on a mission.  And finding some cool things on the way.

– continued Fresh Off the Blogs posts as it would appear that the designers are on a hot trend of putting out more and more goodies for me to spend my Lindens on

– look for new poses in my piccies thanks to Dove Swanson of [LAP] Long Awkward Pose.  {INSERT:  I’m a moron.  I had the name wrong.  I told you I wasn’t feeling well. SORRY DOVE!!} She was nice enough to invite me to a private reopening of her store and I have some brand spanking new poses to throw in my poser.  YAY!! THANK YOU DOVE!!!!  *sends Dove her own bag of M&Ms*

– other random stuff for which I cannot be held liable for if it just goes on and on and on and makes no sense in the long run

That’s it for now.  Hoping to blog tonight, so keep your eyes peeled!!

Luv to one and all!
~*~ Aly ~*~

January 21, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Aw, no worries Alysha the M&Ms totally made up for it! 😀

    Comment by Dove Swanson | January 21, 2008


Leave a Reply

