Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

Tagged Again! Woot!

Uh oh!  Jelly tagged me.  Let’s see how this one goes….

Da rules…’n’ stuff:

1. Pick up the nearest book (of at least 123 pages).
2. Open the book to page 123.
3. Find the fifth sentence.
4. Post the next three sentences.
5. Tag five people.

My sentences:

To learn more about group messages flip to Chapter 6.

You can attach only those objects that are copyable and transferable.

To create a Group Notice, follow these steps:

LOL, yeah.  It’s the Second Life for Dummies book.  I couldn’t pass it up.  There was a sale plus I was curious. 

Hmmm…I tag:  Raul Crimson, Kitty O’Toole, Kallisto Destiny, Ravenlynn Templar….

Can’t think of a fifth one that wouldn’t come back and say, “Umm, who are you again?”

~*~ Aly ~*~

March 3, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. Fascinating reading!!

    Comment by Casius Masala | March 3, 2008

  2. Glad you enjoyed the book! =)

    Comment by Mark Bell | March 3, 2008

  3. Ooh I have that book as well..in fact chick, I think I have all the books on SL that have currently been published, cos I’m addicted:)
    Anyway you bugger, I’ve responded to your taggage. No prizes for guessing what the book was about!!

    Kitty =^..^=

    Comment by Kitty O'Toole | March 4, 2008


Leave a Reply

