Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

RANDOMNESS: Alysha’s Second Life Central?

So Dion gave me a little parcel to play with.  It’s right by the club.  He said, “I want to give you something for your blog.”  He’s cool ‘n’ stuff. ;o)

I’ve had this parcel now for about a month.  I have had absolutely no idea what to do with it.  I know it won’t be anything big.  I’m not trying to be like Fashion Consolidated *tips her ETD hair in acknowledgement and respect* or any big fashion central thing that already exists.  It’s just going to be a little spot that will have a link to my blog here and some fashion pieces that I just haven’t figured out yet (I also have not found any office furniture I like, but I did find some nice couches I just put in).

Right now, I have a little kiosk for my friends Nyla and Toko’s mag, Vain.  I thought it would be cool to have some kiosks offering fashionable mags.  So that’s one direction.  I think I also want to do like “Aly’s Designer of the Month” that will have an LM that you can pick up and go.  This would be determined by hits on the posts here.  But I’m still searching for more.

So that’s it.  Just the randomness from my head.  If you have thoughts, I would love to hear them.  Once I get everything solidified, I’ll post a SLurl here.

Laters taters!
~*~ Aly ~*~

March 5, 2008 - Posted by | Random Ramblings & Thoughts

2 Comments »

  1. Humm. A place to vote on contests?

    Comment by Casius Masala | March 5, 2008

  2. *walks in wearing pjs and carrying a box of tissues*
    will there be m&m’s there?
    *hugs*
    tagger you 😛

    Comment by ravenlynn | March 6, 2008


Leave a Reply

