Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

Psssssst……Just in case you didn’t know….

THE CLOTHING FAIR OPENS THIS WEEKEND!!!!!!

relayforlifeclothingfair.jpg

Yeah, I’m a dork.  I get giddy over these things.  Sue me. :op

I may overdose on happiness over all the designers that are at this multi-sim event.  And probably drool.  A lot.  Bring buckets.

Check out what’s in store at the Clothing Fair blog:  http://slrflclothingfair.blogspot.com

And remember, bring some extra Lindens to donate to the Relay for Life!!

See you all there!
~*~ Aly ~*~

March 12, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. Does the fair start Monday? It says the 17th? I’m so excited.

    Comment by Kallisto Destiny | March 14, 2008

  2. Yeah, I’m a dork. I could have sworn I read the 15th. I told you, I’m stupid giddy! ;op

    Comment by alyshassl | March 14, 2008


Leave a Reply

