Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

Still Kickin…

No worries.  I’m still here.  I apologize for not posting lately.  My RL schedule has been erratic as I am busy working on RL projects that are due in a couple of weeks.  Which means I have to *gasp* limit my SL time this coming week.  But I do have a couple of things I want to post by this weekend – one being what my insanity purchased at the Clothing Fair; the other is a review.  I have the pics taken.  I just need to sit down and write.  I promise I will try for this weekend.

I hope to come back to a normal schedule following the completion of these RL projects and *gasp yet again!* a vacation (WOOT!).  But never fear!!  I am still here and still spending more Lindens than the average bear…  wait…that wasn’t right…

Keep chillin!
~*~ Aly ~*~

March 27, 2008 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment