Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

MY PRAYERS HAVE BEEN ANSWERED!!!

So here I am, getting my stuff together (mainly my brain) to get back in the routine of blogging, and lo and behold, upon journeying through SL Fashion Planet, I find………………….

A SHOE EXPO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My prayers have been answered!!  And I’m so giddy, I can’t stop smiling!

(insert geek names here)

Anyhoo, it is being organized by Phoenix Chapman – of whom I left a neurotically happy thank you message, so I’m sure she thinks I’m nuts.

Here is the poster from her blog:

Right now, it looks it is in the vendor recruitment stage.  So – if you make shoes, YOU BETTER BE SIGNING UP!!!  Or I will withhold all M&Ms until you do!!

Keep up to date with Phoenix’s blog, Be Less Stupid.

OMG!!!  Happiness!!
~*~ Aly ~*~

 

April 25, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

