Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

Some Impossible Things Are Possible…

I sent in a submission for the Fashion Expo 2008 Model Search.

I didn’t expect to be chosen, as much as I wanted to be.

My track record for being chosen – little old me out of so many beautiful, well-established models – was just about nill.  (If you’re curious about the “just about”, IM me and I’ll explain.  Long story.)

Yet sometimes….the unexpected happens.  And all I can do is sit there with a goofy grin on my face and then my jaw dropping to the floor.

I’ve been selected to be one of the models for the Fashion Expo, being held June 5th-June 9th.  The Fashion Expo Fashion Show will take place on June 7th at 11AM SLT.

You can read all about the Fashion Expo at the Fashion Expo blog:  http://fashionexpo2008.blogspot.com

There are no words.  This little thing means a lot to me.  Those that know me understand.

Hope to see you all there!

~*~ Aly ~*~

May 29, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. Awww~ thats so exciting! Congratulations! 😀 😀

    Comment by Sai Pennell | May 29, 2008

  2. Thank you Sai!!! *huggggggggggggs*

    Comment by alyshassl | May 29, 2008


Leave a Reply

