Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

Showin’ the Love (because I can :op)

Isn’t it pretty?

Yup, that’s me and my man.  It is one out of five photos we had done by the wonderfullly talented Ryker Beck.  A beautiful woman with amazing talents.

Details of the pic (as much as I can give you at least lol I am at work!):

On me:

Hair – Armidi “The Ginza”
Dress – Nyte’N’Day “Piccolo”
Shoes – Jaywalk “Billie”

On him:

…………………haven’t the foggiest rofl!

Pose by Long Awkward Pose [LAP]

You can check out the rest of the pics if you are interested on my Flick stream:  http://www.flickr.com/photos/8915824@N03

Be back later with the FOTB post!  Gotta go back to the reports, boss is looking lol ;op

~*~ Aly ~*~

May 30, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

