Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

FOTB Missing This Week…and How I Hate the Heat

Hi hi all!

I do apologize, but I was not able to post a Fresh Off the Blogs postie this week.  I was out of town for the first half of the week and then being beat up at work the second half of the week.  And by the time today came to a close, the intense heat and poor air quality made me sick to my stomach.  So all I could do was drink many many many many bottles of water and drop into bed.  So I do apologize.

But I will try to make it up to all of you! :o) As it is payday (WOOT!), I know have my Linden purse filled to the brink, all ready to go spend it on shoes at the Footwear Expo and skimpier items at the Beachwear and LIngerie Expo.  All I’ve been able to do up to this point is peruse and drool at the great items on display.  Now…….I get to divide and conquer!  MUUUAHHHAHAAAHHHAAAHHAAA!!  (yeah, the heat has fried my brain.)

So I promise to post on those items as soon as they are bought, photographed, and drooled upon appropriately.  I will also be putting my toes in an attempt to write *gasp* a skin review. LOL!  So keep your eyes tuned here kiddies!

Oh, a little something to look at.  I worked on this for the Flickr Second Life Posers group.  This pose was part of this week’s contest.  I’m very much a novice, but I like how it turned out.

Goddess

Details:

Outfit – Solange “Devotion”
Hair – ETD “Vivian” (I’m pretty sure, it’s late so the brain is fried.  I’ll check in the morning and correct if necessary)

See you soon poppets!
~*~ Aly ~*~

July 19, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

