Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

The Next Wave of Fashion…

The Next Wave of Fashion.....
WHITE DUCK!!

LOL Sorry all!  My sense of humor is realllly warped!  I brought up the feed and all I kept seeing was Black Swan this and Black Swan that…  So I figured we need a little variety. ;o)

No offense at all to the wonderfully talented designers contributing their work to Black Swan.  I think it’s all great!

Just…..you know….yeah….just go with it…

~*~ Aly ~*~

September 15, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

9 Comments »

  1. hahahaha… so cute! I really like the black swan showcase.. but white duck… that cracks me up!

    Comment by grazia | September 15, 2008

  2. Yeah, it was just for a giggle. I really do like all the Black Swan stuff coming out. But yeah…just my warped sense of humor! ;oP

    Comment by alyshassl | September 15, 2008

  3. okay…that made me really laugh 🙂 Very funny!

    Comment by Cleo Carbetta | September 15, 2008

  4. Love it! Too funny!

    And yes, I love the black swan dresses, wanted to go to the show and all that, but I still snorted out loud when I saw your post.

    Comment by Cajsa Lilliehook | September 15, 2008

  5. HAHAHAHA! Love it 🙂

    Comment by Stephanie Misfit | September 15, 2008

  6. lol

    Comment by Dove Swanson | September 15, 2008

  7. haha cute!

    Comment by Lexi Morgan | September 15, 2008

  8. I love your sense of warped humour!

    😉

    Comment by Sascha Frangilli | September 16, 2008

  9. Fantastic stuff. A really good belly laugh to start my day.
    Should be more of it.

    Comment by M0lly Dench | September 16, 2008


Leave a Reply

