Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

Making a List…..

As I sit in my RL job, watching the hours tick by, I decided to jot down a list of things to get done between today and Sunday.

And then I tried to take a picture with my camera (cause I thought it was funny and would be funny to post), but it would appear that my batteries have died.

So, my list:

  • FOTB
  • Halloween Hit List for Accessories
  • Search Stats Idea Post
  • Stellar Designs Gift Certificate Shopping (that I’ve had forever now)
  • Make the world safe for jellybeans

And then I added one more….

  • Buy batteries

Can I go home yet?
~*~ Aly ~*~

October 17, 2008 - Posted by | Random Ramblings & Thoughts

1 Comment »

  1. *throws a peanut butta M&M at you* I love you! ❤ Why are you not on plurk yet?

    http://www.plurk.com/user/JellyBean

    Comment by ♥JellyBean♥ | October 17, 2008


Leave a Reply

