Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

My Love….Eternal

by Ryker Beck

I would usually apologize for a non-SL post, but in this case, this has everything to do with SL.

One year ago today, someone came into my life and offered his heart.
One year ago today, someone saw the wounds of my own heart and took it into his gentle hands to heal.
One year ago today, an internet connection into a virtual world linked two people who would have otherwise never met.

One year ago today, I found the love of my life.

It is possible. You can find the love of your RL in SL.

And it is possible. It does actually last.

I love you beyond any statement of words or materials.

I am forever thankful to powers that be for letting us meet and get to know each other.

And always, forever grateful to “the broken road”.

Happy one year, my love. You have my heart and soul forever.

~*~ Aly ~*~

November 10, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

