Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

Apologies…Yet Again…

Hi everyone,

Here I am, feeling bad because I didn’t post an FotB post yesterday.  I am so sorry….again.

Unfortunately, RL is becoming a monster of an influence.  Many things (both good and bad) are happening or waiting to happen or threatening to happen that my mind is split as to what to pay attention to.  And by the time I come home, kick off my shoes, and sit down in front of the computer, my energy is completely spent and the mind shuts down for the night.  Even the little time I used to be able to sneak away during work to post is not what it is anymore.

No worries, I am not leaving or quitting or giving up on the blog.  It will just have unexpected outages for a little while.  There is a light at the end of the tunnel – I see it, I know what it looks like, I have identified it.  Just trying to hold on to the rocky road beneath my feet until I get there.

Many thanks to my friends who understand and know what I am going through.  And many thanks to all of you for reading and commenting and everything else.  Creating and writing this blog has been a wonderful outlet for me to express my love of fashion and any other random thing I come across.

Always love and M&Ms,
~*~ Aly ~*~

November 15, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

