Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

Talent To Be Appreciated

I’m sorry, but I had to share.  I’m just in awe.

Pretty Me by Ryker

Is this not amazing?

It was done by my dear hearted friend, Ms. Ryker Beck.  As I’m sure I’ve said before, she has endless amazing talent that I wish I had a tenth of.

This is gorgeous, Ry.  Thank you!! <333333

And I also wanted to share what we (mainly she, I just posed lol!) did for the Blacklace contest.  Because I love that too!!

Blacklace Contest - Entry 1

I just love them.

Ok, I’m done.  Thanks for stopping by! :o)

~*~ Aly ~*~

December 11, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. What a lovely picture! What is that hair?

    Comment by Chance | December 11, 2008

  2. The hair is a Ryker Beck original. As in…..she drew it on my bald head.

    Now you know what I mean by talented. :o)

    Comment by alyshassl | December 11, 2008

  3. WOW! 🙂

    Comment by Chance | December 12, 2008


Leave a Reply

