Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

DRESS ME UP!!

Dress Me Up photo
I know, I’m late…as always…

But I found this pic on my desktop, so I figured I didn’t have an excuse anymore.

Trying to get myself into a grove of blogging, I’m picking up on Achariya’s challenge to bloggers – to let the readers dress me! :o)

Here be the rules:

1. Post a picture of yourself in your underpants. (done!! that was easy!)

2. In this post, invite your readers to suggest a particular outfit (or hair, jewelry, shoes, skin, etc.) from a designer for you to purchase and write about. (Designers, feel free to suggest items from your own line – why not, after all?) People who respond should explain why they like these items. (consider yourselves invited!  You can either comment on here or drop me a notecard in-world (Alysha Rennahan).  But please!! Label your notecard “Dress Up Aly!” so I don’t lose them!)

3. In the next few weeks, look back over the suggestion list and incorporate these ideas into your regular blogging, marking these entries with the tag “dress me up.” Post in as many or few suggestions as you want. It’s up to the blogger’s discretion to pick which items to wear, so no complaining if they don’t pick your idea, K? 😀 (I promise to be a good blogger and honor as many suggestions as I can.)

And that’s it!  Can’t wait to see what you think I should be wearing!

~*~ Aly ~*~

December 18, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

4 Comments »

  1. Cuuuuute undies !! Let’s seeeee. I’d like to see you in an ensemble from Curious Kitties — something adorable and fluffy, or sleek and buckley.

    Comment by achariya | December 18, 2008

  2. hmmm… Suggests a neko look with stuff from Dutch Touch. 🙂
    Or something from MG fashion or PixelDolls.

    Comment by Ana Lutetia | December 23, 2008

  3. […] Achariya | Dress Me Up Challenge! * Alysha Rennahan | DRESS ME UP!! * Candy Flanagan | Life In Plastic, It’s Fantastic! * Carissa Crimson | Dress Me Up […]

    Pingback by challenge | Dress Me Up! - Ana Lutetia | December 26, 2008

  4. […] Alysha Rennahan Intro Alysha Rennahan Achariya Rezak #1 Achariya Rezak #2 Achariya Rezak #3 Achariya Rezak #4 Achariya Rezak #5 Achariya Rezak #6 Achariya Rezak #7 Achariya Rezak #8 Achariya Rezak #9 Achariya Rezak #10 Achariya Rezak #11 Achariya Rezak #12 Achariya Rezak #13 Achariya Rezak #14 Achariya Rezak #15 Achariya Rezak #16 Achariya Rezak #17A Achariya Rezak #17B Achariya Rezak #18 […]

    Pingback by CHALLENGE: Dress Me Up « SL Blogger Challenge Central | January 27, 2009


Leave a comment