Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

CHALLENGE: BareRose – Installment #1

See?  I’m being a good blogger!  How will you all keep up now? :op

So, Winter Jefferson had challenged us bloggers to blog some Bare Rose items.  And I will be the first to admit:  I didn’t really shop Bare Rose.

Not because I didn’t like June’s stuff.  But I could never get there and shop successfully due to the insane lag (which is partly my own comp’s fault because yeah, we know I need a new one!).  I had a few in my inventory from Fashion Expos and such, but not a really good sampling.

Enter Ana Lutetia, my new Plurk friend.  She was insanely nice and generous and went forth and purchased some items for me.  Then…..I took a chance myself and TP’d over.   After about 15-20 relogs (nope, not an exaggeration), I purchased more!  Rest assured, my Bare Rose collection is no longer pitiful.

So I’ll post some of the ones that I can manage to photograph before my hard drive complains.  I’m hoping to post at least 8-10 outfits in all, but we shall see.

Now that you have that whooooooooole introduction, let’s see the goods!!

BareRose #1

Isn’t it pretty???  The texture is simply amazing and the whole dress is elegant.  And it even came with the jewelry and the bag!!!!

Details:

Shoes:  Kitties Lair – Anita (Black/Silver Trim)
Hair:  ETD – Lynne (Mahogany Burnt)
Dress (with accessories):  BareRose – Allura (Purple)

BareRose #2

Totally different, right? You can find so many different looks at Bare Rose!!

Details:

Hair:  ETD – Jackie (Mahogany Burn)
Hair Accessory:  Eolande’s – ETD Jackie Headband (Silver)
Boots:  Enkythings – Cypa (Black/Passenger)
Outfit:  BareRose – Anuket (Purple)

Hope everyone likes!  I’ll be back soon with more!

Luv,
~*~ Aly ~*~

December 20, 2008 - Posted by | Challenges

1 Comment »

  1. […] Alysha Rennahan #1 Ana Lutetia (multiple) […]

    Pingback by CHALLENGE: BareRose Challenge « SL Blogger Challenge Central | January 31, 2009


Leave a Reply

