Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

CHALLENGE: Dress Me Up – Achariya’s Suggestion

Told ya I’d be back today!  So nyah! :op

So as you know, I threw my av body into the Dress Me Up Challenge ring.  And its creator – Achariya – gave me the first suggestion:

“Cuuuuute undies !! Let’s seeeee. I’d like to see you in an ensemble from Curious Kitties — something adorable and fluffy, or sleek and buckley.”

So, I hitched up my pants and went for my first time ever to Curious Kitties.  And this…..is what I came out with.  I hope Achariya likes it!

Dress Me Up Challenge - Achariya's Suggestion

I got a lot of stuff, but all said and done, I think this combo worked best for what Achariya was suggesting.

Details:

Top:  Curious Kitties – Kanoluk Top (Purple)
Skirt:  Curious Kitties – Love Me Skirt (Purple)
Hair:  Curious Kitties – Nyanotech Hair/Lixeni
Ears:  Curious Kitties – Nyanotech Hair/Flexi Kitty Ears
Tail:  Curious Kitties – Nyanotech Hair/Ribbon Bound Tail
Boots:  Katat0nik – Mortido Boots (Black/White)

What say you all?
~*~ Aly ~*~

December 20, 2008 - Posted by | Challenges

3 Comments »

  1. Rrow ! You’ve made cute totally sexy, and I’m impressed. I like the flirtyness of the skirt paired with the tough buckled look of the boots — good job!

    Comment by achariya | December 20, 2008

  2. I love Curious Kitties-I have about 4 of the Nyanotech hair styles. You look scrummy 🙂

    Comment by Samara Barzane | December 22, 2008

  3. […] Rennahan Intro Alysha Rennahan Achariya Rezak #1 Achariya Rezak #2 Achariya Rezak #3 Achariya Rezak #4 Achariya Rezak #5 Achariya […]

    Pingback by CHALLENGE: Dress Me Up « SL Blogger Challenge Central | January 28, 2009


Leave a Reply

