Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

SLBCC Is Born!!

Yup, this is what has been knocking around in my head for the past few weeks.  Today, I finally decided it was cooking enough and ready to pop.

Introducing SL Blogger Challenge Central.  Here, you will find any and all challenges floating around the SL Blogverse along with some originating straight from the SLBCC.  My hope is that I can have a group of us come together to brainstorm and vote on challenges to put forth.  I’m hoping it inspires bloggers to do different things (not like we have enough to do, right?).

It’s a little empty now, but I’ll be linking the BareRose and Dress Me Up challenges there to start and then I’ll put out a challenge to get things rolling.

If you would like to hook up with me to run it, either Plurk me (if you are in plurkville), comment, or drop me a notecard in-world.

I hope everyone enjoys it!
~*~ Aly ~*~

January 19, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Aww this is a great idea. I don’t participate in a lot of challenges because some are just tmlw in my opinion but some seem simple enough. I just forget later where I saw them originally to do them. ❤ to you oh great one of fabo ideas!

    Comment by ♥JellyBean♥ | January 19, 2009


Leave a Reply

