Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

How Did Sunday Get Here Already?

Omg, I’m so sorry everyone!  I had off on Friday and I have a RL commitment I’m running around for.  And all of a sudden, I realized I didn’t do an FOTB.  I’m very sorry.  You can hurt me if you’d like.

I’ll be back on track this week.  So you’ll have a fresh FOTB on Friday.  I promise.

Now I go to update the SLBCC so you guys have something to look at over there too! 😀

Love to all!
~*~ Aly ~*~

January 25, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

