Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

One More Week…You Can Torture Me Later

Yeah, I can multi-task like an animal at work.  But when RL demands more of my attention, SL suffers.  As does this blog.  So I sincerely apologize for the lack of consistent blogging.

However, this weekend finishes one RL project.  So I’ll have a little more of my time back.  So bear with me and don’t abandon me!  I love you tooo much!!!!

But….just because RL swallows me whole doesn’t mean you have to go without ANY updates of yummy SL shoppingness.

Here are two groups you can join in-world (sorry, they are SL groups, so make a slot or two available) that will help keep you up-to-date with all of SL’s latest releases and sales:

– Fashion Consolidated:  FashCon has been around for a long time and is quite large, filled with designers just waiting to drop all the information on their hottest releases.   There is barely a day that goes by that you do not receive at least 10 notices from the dozens upon dozens of designers in that group.

– Sales Consolidated:  started up by my girlie, Ryker Beck, Sales Consolidated is focused on just that:  sales.   If you are a sale hound, sniffing out one sale after the next, then this is the group for you.  Sale Hunters send notices of any and all sales they happen upon as do any of the designers in the group that are having a sale they want you to know about.

There you go!  I would never leave you completely out in the cold!

Love to all!
~*~ Aly ~*~

January 31, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

