Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

Ack! Corporate Meets SL!!!

I am so cracking up today, I can’t even tell you!!!

Today at work, one of the relatively important people from our corporate office came to visit.  We call her Corporate Barbie.   Oh yes, she is definitely Barbie!

Anyway, today C.B. came in and I almost fell out of my chair when I saw her.

Nevermind the criss-cross laced stockings (you heard me), but there they were…..shoes I have not only seen in SL but have blogged about!!

Blog:  Shoe Expo - Hays Uriza "Cyndi"

This pic was originally posted during my Shoe Expo review.

I’m about ready to die!!

That’s it!  Ta ta for now!
~*~ Aly ~*~

March 11, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

