Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

ALYSHA’S PURPLE PASSION MONTH: Day 1

And no, this is not an April Fool’s joke!

I AM INVADING THE SL BLOG WORLD AND COVERING IT IN PURPLE!
AND I LOVE IT!!

I have decided (actually, if you’re on Plurk, you know I decided a while ago) that April will be “Alysha’s Purple Passion Month”.  Why, you ask?  Well, if you haven’t noticed (then you JUST started reading this blog), I have a obsession for purple.  I love purple.  It’s rich, it’s bright, it’s vibrant….it’s my feel good color.  And with over 50K items in my inventory, I have purple stuff all over the place.  And I wanted to blog it.  I wanted to invade blog feeds with my love of purple goodness.  And it’s my blog, so I’ll do what I want! 😛

That said, I invite any and all bloggers to join me in blogging your “fashion passion” in April.  It doesn’t need to be purple.  It could be any color.  It could be any style.  Whatever you feel your “fashion passion” is.

Then again, if no one wants to join me, I’ll just have the fashion feeds to myself in my passion obsession.  And it will be purple.  And it will be good.  And Aly will be pleased.

While my goal is post once a day, if I do miss a day, the next post will contain all missing days = translation:  if my next post on this is Saturday, I will blog outfits for Day 2 (Thursday), Day 3 (Friday), and Day 4 (Saturday).

So…..my insane and perverse plan laid out, on to my purpleness!!!!
BLOG:  Purple Passion Month - Day 1

Details:

Outfit:  League – Winged Hope (RFL Limited Edition Purple)
Boots:  Adam n Eve – Skai (Purple)
Hair:  Calla – Spanish Jasmine (Dark Mahogany)
Skin:  Genesis – Eden (Cinnamon Tone/Chocolate Orange Makeup)
Poses:  Long Awkward Pose

I hope you all have fun swimming in my purple fun!!!

All my purple love,
~*~ Aly ~*~

April 1, 2009 - Posted by | Alysha's Purple Passion Month

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

