Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

ALY’S PURPLE PASSION MONTH: DAY 6

Did you think I forgot?  Did you think I abandoned this?

Foolish mortal! 🙂

Nah, I was having connectivity issues this week.  But I should be able to do some decent catching up this weekend.  You will have 30 DAYS of purple!!  I promise!

So here is Day 6.  While I waited to get a decent connection, I made a list of the different names that purple goes by:

Purple
Violet
Lilac
Eggplant
Amethyst
Aubergine

I’m sure there must be a few more.  But I took the last one – Aubergine – and plugged it into my inventory search.  And I found this dress from Maitreya.  Then I got on a Maitreya kick.  So this one has a good chunk of Maitreya yummies in it.  I hope you all like!!

ALY'S PURPLE PASSION MONTH:  DAY 6

Details:
Outfit: Maitreya – Sendal Dress (Aubergine)
Hair: Maitreya – River (Mahogany)
Earrings: Genesis – The Alysha Set
Shoes: Maitreya – Boot-alicious (Brown Suede)
Skin: Genesis – Eden (Cinnamon Tone/Codie Makeup)
Poses – Reel Expression

See everyone again soon!  You’ll see!!
~*~ Aly ~*~

April 24, 2009 - Posted by | Alysha's Purple Passion Month

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

