Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

FASHION EXPO 2009 IS COMING!!!!!

OMG!!  I’m so excited!!!!!!

Fashion Expo 2009 is coming!!!!!

Yeah, when it comes to shopping, I’m easily excited…

But really!!!  Fashion Expo 2009 is coming!!!

I am on the Expo committee this year, and I am so excited to be helping out on the back end!

First matter of business:  do you want in?

FASHION EXPO 2009 INVITATION

Check out the invitation details here at the Fashion Expo Blog.  Also, keep that link handy to be kept up-to-date with Expo happenings.  I’ll be contributing there and cross-posting here so no one misses one fashion happy minute!

Any questions, feel free to contact myself (Alysha Rennahan), or the Fashion Expo Committee Leaderss – Nikki Mathieson, Autumn Fairlane & Lexi Morgan.

Hope to see everyone there!
~*~ Aly ~*~

April 27, 2009 - Posted by | SLRFL Events & Announcements

1 Comment »

  1. Please check out my blog!
    http://www.apaperdolldiary.wordpress.com
    I’m new to blogging, I’d love your feedback!

    Comment by apaperdolldiary | January 3, 2010


Leave a Reply

