Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

Blogger Appreciation Week…Who? Me?

SL Blogger Appreciation Week

As deemed by Callie Cline, this week is SL Blogger Appreciation Week.

And I feel weird.

I like being appreciated, don’t get me wrong!  I like it when I get thank you’s and omg’s when I blog something and the designer is overwhelmingly thankful.  It’s my “payment”.

But I blog because I enjoy doing so.  I blog because I love shopping and seeing what wonderful things people can create in this unique medium.  I blog because it’s my way of contributing to SL that I hope others enjoy and get something out of.  I have made new friends through my blogging that I would not have connected with otherwise.

So thank you for thanking me.  Still feels weird, but I’ll get over it!

Love,
~*~ Aly ~*~

May 13, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

