Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

I’m Here! Buried Underneath Dust Bunnies!

I've Gots Dust Bunnehs!

I’m here!  I’m here!  I’m still around!!  Just being buried underneath packing and other such things one does before they move.   So my apologies for the week of silence.

But I do have some things to post.  I’m hoping with the three day weekend that I can get a good chunk done.  That includes a brief Blogger Appreciation Week (herein after to be known as BAW) thank you and recap (holy bananas!  I’m NEVER getting this inventory in order), the start of the Fashion Expo Designer Spotlight over at the FE Blog, at least one Purple post, some SLRFL stuff….and…that’s it for now.

But I love you all!  Don’t run away!  I’m still here!!!!!!

*dives head first into a large pile of laundry*

~*~ Aly ~*~

May 23, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. I love the bunny pic. My boyfriend just bought me a Lion Head Bunny for my Birthday, looks exactly like yours, too cute!

    Comment by Veronica | June 24, 2009


Leave a Reply

