Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

WTH Have I Been? …and…. Fashion Expo!!

Did you think I fell off the face of the earth?

Newp.  I’m here!

I just…moved…ya know…like, packed up and moved.  To a whole other state.

So yeah….that’s what I’ve been doing! 🙂 I’m sure I will be forgiven for temporary blogging outage now that you know that!

But listen!  Since I’ve been semi-AWOL, have you been to the Fashion Expo yet?  WHY NOT????????

Fashion Expo 2009

Fashion Expo is going on now through June 14th!!

The sims are awesome!!  Replicas of the wonderful world of Oz!!  I explored them before I went offline and I was simply amazed.  It’s just soo cool!!

And then come on!!  I mean, GET YOUR SHOP ON!!!!  Over 50 designers from throughout SL in all genres:  clothing, shoes, hair, skin, poses….you are sure to find at least ONE item you want to buy while you are there.

Make sure you check out each designer’s special expo items on sale to completely benefit Relay for Life.  Those are in special vendors and are easy to find in each store.

Also make sure you check out the special special SPECIAL items going up for bid in the One Of A Kind Auction!  No replicas….you are getting a one of a kind piece if you have the winning bid.

Make sure you check out the Fashion Expo blog:  http://fashionexpo.wordpress.com as I work hard to get that updated with Designer Spotlights on those designers joining us this year.  Amazing works.

And get your butts over to the Expo already!!  Don’t miss out!!!

Here’s a SLurl for ya for a direct limo:  http://slurl.com/secondlife/Platinum/219/74/51

~*~ Aly ~*~

June 11, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

