Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

Nope, Still Here! :-p

I know, I was supposed to post yesterday.  But I didn’t stop running around doing errands till late and then I made dinner (which was AWESOME) and then it was time for bed.  I flunk.  It’s all good though.

I did kind of do blogging stuff yesterday though.  I jotted down things I want to blog (aside from finishing Purple Month).  I’m excited knowing what I’m gonna be blogging……because it means I’ll be SHOPPINGGGGGGGG!!!!!

I was also reminiscing (I think that’s spelled right) on designers I visited the very first time when I was still a newbie.  How far those designers have come.  Flexi and sculpties helped.  But I remember visiting Mischief, Nyte’N’Day, Last Call (you are missed), Calla, Calico Creations, and ETD as a newb and being in awe even then.  Now….wow!  Just wow….

Feel free to reminisc (again, how the hell is that spelled?) with me in comments.

Later my lovelies!
~*~ Aly ~*~

August 24, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

