Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

Wow, October is Almost Here Already?

Why am I seeing Christmas wrapping paper in my local Walgreens already??  Too early.  Please put that away until at least Halloween.  Thank you.

I’m still here.  I even have blog posts lined up, outlined and all set to take photos of.  I can’t explain it, but once the weekend hits, it’s like Monday arrives and I can’t tell you what I did with the weekend.  I blame the laundry.  Right Jell?

So don’t give up on me.  Pretty please.  I know I’ve been begging for a while, but I love you all and hope you love me!

On a side note, in order to help pay my SL rent, I have started up the Purple Grapefruit Productions Studio.

PGP-S Poster

What am I offering?  Well, I am offering you a semi-professional photo session.  Why semi-professional?  Because as much as I dream and wish I was, I simply cannot create the amazing works of SL photography that I have seen and know is out there.  But, I can give you a semi-professional photo that I work hard on and you hopefully deem is worth your money.

If you are interested, please drop me a notecard with your name and what you are looking for.  Please label the notecard “PGP-S Inquiry”.

Be good all!  See you soon!
~*~ Aly ~*~

September 28, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. But I’m too lazy to do a notecard. Pick me! Pick me! I want a photo session with youuuuu! Please and thank you

    -Jell-

    Comment by ♥JellyBean♥ | September 28, 2009


Leave a Reply

