Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

~*~*~*~ The SL Athena’s Cup ~*~*~*~

athenaCup_unfitted

I am so overwhelmingly grateful for the designers that have agreed to join me in this cause.  It means so much to me and I can’t wait to see how much is donated to this wonderful cause!

So this would be the official launch of the SLAC!  What I will be doing is as each designer lets me know that their item is up and ready in their store, I will post the store’s SLurl.  Keep in mind that each designer was given the option to run their pieces for either the entire time (until 1/1/10) or for a limited time as they saw fit.  So you might not want to wait too long before running over to get yours!

A big thank you to those designers that jumped on early, ready to give it their all:

Ryker Beck – Exodi
Lexi Morgan – Stellar by Lexi Morgan
Leah McCullough – Naive
Ravenlynn Templar – Liquid Velvet Studios
SySy Chapman – SySy’s

And no, it’s not too late to join us!  The event runs from now through to 1/1/10.  Just IM or drop me a notecard in-world and I will send you an informational packet.

Thank you again!!
~*~ Aly ~*~

October 19, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

