Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

SHOE FAIR 2010!

I’m a little behind with my next fashion post.  But, in my own defense, I had over 30 outfits to photograph!!  Anyhoo, it will be up soon!  I promise!

Last call for any designers wanting to take part in this year’s Shoe Fair!  We are very excited for all the goodies planned for this year as well as to see all the wonderful shoe offerings from our talented designers!

If you are interested in participating, please contact me in-world and I will drop you a folder!

Thank you!

~Alysha~

July 22, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. Hello Alysha. Great blog you have. 🙂 (I profit the message to suscribe)

    Comment by Jeanette Reinoir | July 29, 2010

  2. Do you plan on another fair in 2013 I would love to figure out a way to go!

    Comment by comfortable work shoes | June 27, 2012

  3. Hi there! The shoe fair in referene is virtual for Second Life designers. Your website portrays a real life shoe store. Therefore, your store would not be able to participate. If I have not perceived your comment correctly, please let me know. Thank you!

    Comment by Alysha Rennahan | July 7, 2012


Leave a Reply

