Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

SHOE FAIR IN REVIEW POST #1: Shiny Things, Orange Creations, Drakke Designs

By now, I’m sure you’ve seen an endless amount of yummy goodness coming from this year’s Shoe Fair.  I know, I’ve been watching!

But I also did my fair amount of shopping to help support this year’s charity Soles4Souls.  And I had some very generous giftiness from some very generous designers.  And now I’m all goofy geeky cheery…and stuff. 😀

So now that the fair is running full speed, I have been able to sit down and put together some piccies for posties for yousies.  I hope you find these as yummy as I did!

Photo details and SLurls to the Shoe Fair sims are at the bottom.

Enjoy!

BLOG:  Shoe Fair Post #1 - Shiny Things

BLOG:  Shoe Fair Post #1 - Orange Creations

BLOG:  Shoe Fair Post #1 - Drakke Designs

Come and check them out for yourself! You know you want to! 😉

Worn in all photos (less the shoes…cause like…you already know those…):

Lingerie:   Insolence – Elsa (Purple Liberty)
Hair:  Truth – Kami (Mahogany/Streaked Blonde)
Jewelry:  Fusion – Cord Pendant Set (Platinum Hunt Item)
Skin:  Exodi – Isolde (Nuit Tone/#17 Makeup (Group Gift))
Pose Prop:  LostAngel – Dressing Room Dormeuse (Pink)

Drakke Designs can be found on the Osmium sim (SLurl)
Orange Creations can be found on the Rhodium sim (SLurl)
Shiny Things can be found on the Ruthenium sim (SLurl)

~*~ Aly ~*~

August 17, 2010 - Posted by | Shoe Fair 2010

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

