Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

PLURKY BLOGGER CHALLENGE #4 & BONUS COLOR

Sorry folks, I’m a little behind this week.  I’ve just had a strange week.  I beg forgiveness.

Here you will find all those that participated in this week’s challenge and bonus color challenge.  The details of said challenges can be found here.

Since it’s almost my bedtime right now, I’m going to leave this post in its place and put links in tomorrow of those that have plurked me.  Love me please.  I’m too tired and drained to beg any more than that.

Love to all!
~*~ Aly ~*~

September 23, 2010 - Posted by | Plurky Blogger Challenge

1 Comment »

  1. best for you Inspired handbags , for special offer I0PD0616

    Comment by bleathepe | June 15, 2011


Leave a Reply

