Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

PLURKY BLOGGER CHALLENGE OCTOBER WEEK 1

Been a bit of hiatus due to an unexpected cold that knocked me on my butt.  But I’m back and getting back on track!

This past week’s challenge was “It’s a ‘Formality’ Thing”, with the focus on formalwear.  Our participating bloggers this week came out with some amazing combinations, in both their attire and their backgrounds. 

So I choose to close out this week’s with a slightly different format.  I’m grabbing their photos from their blogs and posting them here for all to see.  You can click on each picture to go directly to their post to get all the juicy details.

As for me, I just had to show this gorgeous dress from Inndyra Originals.  I think it’s the pinned up side that does it for me.  It’s just smexy as all heck.

So here’s mine.  And then there’s everyone else!

BLOG:  PLURKY BLOGGER CHALLENGE OCTOBER WEEK 1

Details for me:

Dress:  Indyra Originals – Chere Glace (Amethyst)
Earrings:  Indy&Co – House of Julii Earrings (Amethyst)
Hair:  Truth – Padma (Mahogany)
Skin:  Exodi – Isolde (Nuit Tone/#17 Makeup)
Nails:  Exodi – Sculpted Nails v2.0 (Plum)
Poses:  TorridWear

Check out these awesome bloggers!

Aren’t they all pretty?!?!?!!??!?

Details for this week’s challenge can be found here.

Keep it hopping!

~*~ Aly ~*~

October 10, 2010 Posted by | Plurky Blogger Challenge | Leave a comment