Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

FASHION: The Golden Path

I wanted to post this weekend, but SL wanted to wage war against the upper half of my body and not let me rez OR change ANYTHING on that part of my body….grrrr….

So now that SL is letting me play, I hopped over to The Dressing Room Blue and picked up this awesome mesh top from Baiastice.  I am loving the texture on this, it’s so rich in the gold with the red mixing in to a point.  I already had the shorts from Zaara in my inventory – even though I’ll admit that I completely forgot I had the fat pack lol I thought I only had black!  My biggest problem putting this outfit together – the necklace.  Limited fundage meant I couldn’t go shopping at will.  75K+ inventory items later, I finally found the perfect necklace, which helped to pull the subtle red out of the shirt.

Feel the golden love….

I’m ready for my close up!!

Details:

Top:  Baiastice – Gimha Mesh Shirt (available @ The Dressing Room Blue)

Shorts:  Zaara – Mitya Shorts in Gold

Shoes:  Purrfect 10 – Florence Heels in Autumn Brown

Nails:  Exodi – Sculpted Nails in Sangria (store is now closed)

Hair:  Truth – Kalia in Mahogany Streaked

Necklace:  Exodi – Nyla Necklace in Fire (store is now closed)

Earrings:  Zaara – Anaya Onyx Earrings in Gold

Bangles:  Zaara – Nizam Choodiya Bangles in Gold/White

Skin:  Glam Affair – Linn in Medium Tan/D/09

Makeup:  Exodi – Smokey Shadows in Smog; Blacklace Beauty – Radiance Shadow 4 w/lashes; Djinn & Tonic – Lipstick in Sweetly

Poses:  Diesel Works – Scarlett Poses

Have a Happy Hump Day!!

~*~ Aly ~*~

July 25, 2012 Posted by | Fashion | Leave a comment