Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

SHOE FAIR!!!!!

SHOE FAIR IS OPEN!

I’m a little late in posting, but along with Phoenix Chapman, Anastasia Trefusis and Delora Starbrook, I’ve been working my tail off on last minute details prior to the fair opening.  It has been tiring, but very rewarding!  I have had the pleasure of working with an amazing team and meeting talented designers.  The Shoe Fair has soo much to offer everyone and the sims look amazing!  You are going to have to take at least one picture!

And, you get bonus points if you come dressed to match the theme:  farm life.  Here is my outfit…which I am lovingggggggg.

Shirt by WoE (Lunden)
Tank by WoE (Manda – in the gatcha machine at the mainstore!)
Jeans by WoE (Graecyn)
Earrings by Indyra Originals (Nuvella Hoops)
Necklace by Exodi (Alysha)
Skin by Exodi (Isolde – group gift)
Hair by Celestial Studios (Annie May)

I’ll be doing a more shoe related post or two…or three…or four….later on (read:  I have to get my insane shopping in order to figure out what to post!).  But until then, please keep your eye on the official Shoe Fair Blog.  We have some amazing and talented bloggers blogging their little hearts out to keep you up-to-date on what you can find at the fair.

Please come and shop the Shoe Fair, to benefit Soles4Souls!

See you there!
~*~ Aly ~*~

August 8, 2010 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment